News
Church Magazine The Autumn issue of our quarterly magazine is now in the north aisle. Please see Alison if you are able to help with delivery to a road or two in Stotfold.

Stotfold Churches Together meeting Tuesday 19 September at 7.30pm in St Mary’s Church

St Mary’s Women’s Fellowship meet on Wednesday 20 September 7.30pm in the Methodist Church Hall. The speaker from the Co-op will give a talk entitled “Tax, Care & Toyboys.”

The Beetles & Puddings event has been postponed from 23rd Sept and will now take place on 4th November.

Community Coffee Morning Wednesday 27 September,
10.30am-noon in Church. The students of the Academy of Central Bedfordshire will be delighting us with their home baking so do join us for coffee and cake and invite friends and neighbours.

‘Friends of St Mary’s Church Jumble Sale Saturday 30 Sept 2.00pm

St Mary’s Church Harvest Festival Sunday 1 October 10am.
Join us for a bring and share lunch in church at 12.30.

Special Radwell Tea Sunday 1 October 3.00pm-5.00pm
at the Radwell Village Hall to raise money to repair the Alll Saints roof.

Quiz – Saturday 7 October at 7.30pm.
Teams of 4 – 6. £6 per person to include a light supper. Ask Lyn for details.

Radwell Apple Day Sunday 8 October at 2pm..
Please join us to pick apples, which will later be juiced and bottled to raise funds for repairs to All Saints Church, Radwell. The apple picking will be followed by a brief outdoor Apple Blessing and Harvest Service. Refreshments afterwards in the Village Hall.  

Friendship Lunch Wed. 11 October noon for 12.30 at The Stag.

Hymns for Fun Wednesday 11 October 2.00pm in church.

Quiz at the Methodist Church Friday 13 October at 7.30pm

Bishop Stephen Venner,
who led our Confirmation Service in February, is returning to preach and celebrate on Sunday 22 October.