Welcome to the Church of
St Mary the Virgin,Stotfold
St Mary's is part of the Church of England and is the parish church for Stotfold and Fairfield Park.

 We gather together to worship, pray, learn and care for one another and our community. We are open to people regardless of how much or how little faith they have. We give people space to travel on their journey of faith at their own pace.

We are inclusive and welcome people of all ages and backgrounds to join us in our services and activities.
Monthly Diary
Wed 4 Nov
Friendship  Lunch The Stag
Sat 7 Nov
Winter Fair Church Hall
Sun 8 Nov
Sunday School
Remembrance Service
Church Hall
Tues 10 Nov
Whist Drive...details Church Hall
Wed 11 Nov
Hymn Singing for all who love them...details Church
Sat 14 Nov
Beetle Drive Church Hall
Sun 15 Nov
Sunday School Church Hall
Wed 18 Nov
Women's Fellowship Methodist Church Hall
Thur 19 Nov
10.30 - 11.30am
Baby & Toddler
Church Hall
Sun 22 Nov
Sunday School Church Hall
Wed 25 Nov
Coffee Morning Church
Thur 26 Nov
10.30 - 11.30am
Baby & Toddler
Church Hall
Sat 28 Nov
Men's Big Breakfast
No need to book just turn up
Gardener's Arms
Sun 29 Nov
Sunday School Church Hall
November Services
At our 10am Sunday service we pray for the people of Stotfold in general and also focus on a particular road. This month we shall be focussing on the roads listed below. Is there someone or something you would like remembered in our prayers? Is there a family member or friend for whom you like prayers said? An anniversary? Is there something in your life for which you would like to give thanks? We can offer your prayer to God.
If there is anything you would like remembered please put a note in a sealed envelope marked for Intercessions and put the envelope through the letterbox of The Vicarage, 61 Church Road.
Hazel Grove, Silverbirch Av & Princes St. Sun 8 Nov
Saxon Av, Walnut Cls & Upperstone Cls Sun 15 Nov
Wyclond Cls, Heron Way & Waters End Sun 22 Nov
Home Cls, Old Brewery Cls & Olivers Lane Sun 29 Nov
There is a blue prayer board in church next to the church entrance with the wood and glass door. If you leave your prayer requests on the board we will include them in our daily morning prayer service and at the end of the week they will be taken to the altar on Sunday morning.

The church is open for private prayer and reflection every day 9.30am to 3.30pm.

If the church is not open the
Church key holders can be contacted
Baby & Toddler Group
Church Hall, Church Rd, Stotfold

Little Angels meets every Thursday in term time between 10.30 and 11.30am...details
Christmas Tree Festival
Saturday 5 December
10am - 4pm

Sunday 6 December
11am - 4pm

Over 50 trees in the church

Stalls & Refreshments in the Church Hall

St. Mary's Church, Stotfold is a
Church of England  parish
covering Stotfold & Fairfield Park

We are part of the United Benefice of
St. Mary's Church, Stotfold with All Saints Church, Radwell

All Saints Church, Radwell

Diocese of St. Albans
Church Road, Stotfold, Hitchin,
 Herts SG5 4NE
Registered Charity No. 1131275
St. Mary's Church of England Academy, Stotfold